noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Q1 report

5.5.2022, Finland

TietoEVRY will publish its results for 1 January–31 March 2022 on Thursday 5 May 2022 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Contact us

Investor Relations

Kjell Arne Hansen

Date and place

5.5.2022
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn