noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Q2 report

20.7.2021, Online

TietoEVRY will publish its second-quarter results for 1 January–30 June 2021 on Tuesday 20 July 2021 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Contact us

Investor Relations

Kjell Arne Hansen

Date and place

20.7.2021
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn