noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Q1 report

29.4.2021, Online

TietoEVRY will publish its first-quarter results for 1 January–31 March 2021 on Thursday 29 April 2021 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Contact us

Investor Relations

Kjell Arne Hansen

Date and place

29.4.2021
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn