noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Tieto Corporation: Compositions of the committees of the Board of Directors

24 March 2017

Tieto Corporation STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 24 March 2017, 8.00 EET

Tieto Corporation's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders was held on 23 March 2017. At its constitutive meeting after the AGM, the Board of Directors elected Harri-Pekka Kaukonen as its Deputy Chairman.

The Board also appointed a Remuneration Committee comprising

  • Kurt Jofs (Chairman)
  • Sari Pajari
  • Endre Rangnes and
  • Jonas Wiström

and an Audit and Risk Committee comprising

  • Harri-Pekka Kaukonen (Chairman) 
  • Timo Ahopelto 
  • Johanna Lamminen and  
  • Jonas Synnergren.  

All Board members are independent of both the company and the company's significant shareholders, except for Jonas Synnergren who is independent of the company and non-independent of a significant shareholder.

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn