noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Tieto's fourth-quarter results on 2 February – conference for analysts and media in Espoo

09 January 2017

Tieto Corporation STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 9 January 2017, 11.00 am EET. Tieto will publish its fourth-quarter and full-year results for 1 January–31 December 2016 on Thursday 2 February 2017 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time). 

Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises in Espoo, address: Keilalahdentie 2-4, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 am UK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.

The conference will be webcasted and can be viewed live on Tieto's website. To join the conference, attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. The meeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held at the same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.

Telephone conference numbers
Finland: +358 (0)9 7479 0361
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6574
UK: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 719 457 1036
Conference code: 4404154

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Tieto publishes financial information in English and Finnish. 

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn