noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Q4 report and financial statements bulletin for 2022

15.2.2023, Finland

Tietoevry will publish its results for 1 January–31 December 2022 on Wednesday 15 February 2023 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Contact us

Tommi Järvenpää

Head of Investor Relations

Date and place

15.2.2023
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn