noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Q3 report

26.10.2021, Online

TietoEVRY will publish its results for 1 January–30 September 2021 on Tuesday 26 October 2021 at 8.00 am EEST (7.00 am CEST, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EEST (09.00 am CEST, 08.00 am UK time). Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Tomi Hyryläinen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation can be followed on TietoEVRY's website.

To take part in the questions and answers session after the presentation you will need to dial in by phone.

Teleconference numbers

Finland: +358 981 710 310
Sweden: +46 856 642 651
Norway: +47 235 00243
United Kingdom: +44 333 300 0804
United States: +1 631 913 1422
PIN: 62840414#

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. The teleconference is recorded and it will be available on demand later during the day.

TietoEVRY publishes its financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Kjell Arne Hansen, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +47 95040372, kjell.hansen(at)tietoevry.com

Contact us

Investor Relations

Tanja Lounevirta

Date and place

26.10.2021
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn