noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Tieto's first-quarter results on 27 April – invitation to a teleconference

04 April 2017

Tieto Corporation PRESS RELEASE 4 April 2017, 10.00 am EET

Tieto will publish its first-quarter results for 1 January–31 March 2017 on Thursday 27 April 2017 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EET (9.00 am CET, 8.00 am UK time). Analysts and media are also welcome to participate in the conference at Tieto’s office in Stockholm, address: Fjärde Bassängvägen 15.

Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation can be followed on Tieto's website, for which attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. The teleconference details can be found below.

Teleconference numbers
Finland: +358 (0)9 7479 0361
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6574
UK: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 719 457 1036
Conference code: 4404154

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. The teleconference is recorded and it will be available on demand later during the day.

Tieto publishes its financial information in English and Finnish.

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn