noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Tieto's fourth-quarter results on 5 February – conference for analysts and media in Helsinki

08 January 2015

Tieto Corporation   STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 08 January 2015, 9.00 am EET

Tieto will publish its fourth-quarter and full-year results for 1 January–31 December 2014 on Thursday 5 February 2015 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises in Helsinki, address: Aku Korhosen tie 2–6, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 am UK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.

The conference will be webcasted and can be viewed live on Tieto's website. To join the conference, attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. The meeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held at the same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.

Telephone conference numbers
Finland: +358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5065 3937
UK: +44 (0)20 3427 1909
US: +1212 444 0896
Conference code: 8765732

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Tieto publishes financial information in English and Finnish.

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn