noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

TietoEVRY India's Ipsita and Debangshu win the 2020 Next100 CIO award

21 December 2020

Ipsita Ansumala, Senior Strategic Partner Manager, and Debangshu Ghose, Project Manager (Project Excellence) from Cloud & Infra, TietoEVRY India among the 100 professionals who have won the 2020 Next 100 CIO award.
NEXT100 is an annual awards program instituted by ITNext magazine and the 9.9 Group to identify 100 experienced IT managers who have the skills, talent and spirit to become a CIO. A prestigious committee of experienced technology and business leaders form the NEXT100 jury, who select the Next100 CIO award recipients after a thorough review and evaluation of career accomplishments, professional expertise, skills and potential.
IT Next is a platform that aims to provide the next generation of CIOs in India with information on technology strategies, best practices and innovations for improving enterprise IT infrastructure.
For the TietoEVRY Project Excellence India team (Cloud & Infra Services), this is the 5th consecutive year of winning the NEXT100 CIO Award. The previous winners from this team are Ajit Kanitkar (2016), Vijay Pukale (2017), Amit Ambre (2018) and Swanand Dhekane (2019).
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn