noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Tieto's third-quarter results on 22 October – conference for analysts and media in Stockholm

06 October 2015

Tieto Corporation   STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 6 October 2015, 10.00 am EET

Tieto will publish its third-quarter results for 1 January–30 September 2015 on Thursday 22 October 2015 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises in Stockholm, address: Fjärde Bassängvägen 15, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 am UK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.

The conference will be webcasted and can be viewed live on Tieto's website. To join the conference, attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. The meeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held at the same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.

Telephone conference numbers
Finland: +358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5065 3937
UK: +44 (0)20 3427 1909
US: +1212 444 0896
Conference code: 8765732

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Tieto publishes financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Tanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510, tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.com

TIETO CORPORATION

DISTRIBUTION
NASDAQ Helsinki
NASDAQ Stockholm
Principal Media
 

Tieto is the largest IT services company in the Nordics providing full lifecycle IT services. We also provide global product development services for companies in the communications and embedded technologies arena. Through industry insight, technology vision, and innovative thinking, Tieto proactively strives to inspire and engage our customers in finding new ways of accelerating their business.

Building on a strong Nordic heritage, Tieto combines global capabilities with local presence. Headquartered in Helsinki, Finland, Tieto has over 13 000 experts in more than 20 countries. Turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion. Tieto’s shares are listed on NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm. www.tieto.com

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn