noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Q4 report and financial statements bulletin for 2021

17.2.2022, Online

Tietoevry's fourth-quarter and full-year results for 2021 on 17 February – invitation to a teleconference

TietoEVRY Corporation PRESS RELEASE 19 January 2022, 1.00 p.m. EET

TietoEVRY Corporation (“Tietoevry”) will publish its fourth-quarter and full-year results for 2021 on Thursday 17 February 2022 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EET (9.00 am CET, 8.00 am UK time). Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Tomi Hyryläinen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation can be followed on Tietoevry's website.

To take part in the questions and answers session after the presentation you will need to dial in by phone.

Teleconference numbers
Finland: +358 981 710 310
Sweden: +46 856 642 651
Norway: +47 235 002 43
United Kingdom: +44 333 300 0804
United States: +1 631 913 1422
PIN: 84678461#

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. The teleconference is recorded and it will be available on demand later during the day.

Tietoevry publishes its financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Kjell Arne Hansen, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +47 95040372, kjell.hansen(at)tietoevry.com

Contact us

Investor Relations

Tanja Lounevirta

Date and place

17.2.2022
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn