noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Q3 report

27.10.2022, Online

TietoEVRY will publish its results for 1 January–30 September 2022 on Thursday 27 October 2022 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Contact us

Investor Relations

Tanja Lounevirta

Date and place

27.10.2022
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn