noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Q2 report

22.7.2022, Online

TietoEVRY will publish its results for 1 January–30 June 2022 on Friday 22 July 2022 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Contact us

Investor Relations

Kjell Arne Hansen

Date and place

22.7.2022
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn