noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc noun_Globe_1168332 Map point Play Untitled Retweet

Q3 report

27.10.2020, Online

TietoEVRY will publish its third-quarter results for 1 January–30 September 2020 on Tuesday 27 October 2020 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EET (9.00 am CET, 8.00 am UK time). Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Tomi Hyryläinen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation can be followed on TietoEVRY's website.

To take part in the question and answer session after the presentation you will need to dial in by phone.

Teleconference numbers
Finland: +358 981 710 310
Sweden: +46 856 642 651
Norway:  +47 235 002 43
United Kingdom: +44 333 300 0804
United States: +1 631 913 1422
PIN: 96660772#

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. The teleconference is recorded and it will be available on demand later during the day.

TietoEVRY publishes its financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Kjell Arne Hansen, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +47 95040372, kjell.hansen(at)tietoevry.com

Contact us

Investor Relations

Kjell Arne Hansen

Date and place

27.10.2020

Visit website

Add to calendar
Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn